Cozen O’Connor: 2017 Labor and Employment Law Update - Chicago

2017 Labor and Employment Law Update - Chicago

Location

The Kimpton Hotel Allegro
171 W. Randolph Street
Chicago, IL 60601


Date & Time

Start Date: 10/05/2017
Start Time: 8:00 am
End Time: 4:30 pm

Download Calendar Appointment

 

2016 brought many regulatory changes and shifts in employment law, not all of which will survive 2017. This summit will review those changes and provide insight into what to expect throughout the coming year.

Agenda:


Sponsor


Attorneys

Mark L. Alderman

Member

malderman@cozen.com

(202) 912-4846

Brian D. Balonick

Member

bbalonick@cozen.com

(412) 620-6513

Alex Barbour

Of Counsel

abarbour@cozen.com

(215) 665-2000

David L. Barron

Member

dbarron@cozen.com

(713) 750-3132

Jason E. Barsanti

Member

jbarsanti@cozen.com

(619) 685-1753

Scott Bettridge

Chair, Immigration Practice

sbettridge@cozen.com

(305) 704-5953

Jay A. Dorsch

Member

jdorsch@cozen.com

(215) 665-4685

Susan N. Eisenberg

Member

seisenberg@cozen.com

(305) 704-5941

James A. Gale

Co-Chair, Intellectual Property Litigation

jgale@cozen.com

(305) 358-1991

Jeremy J. Glenn

Member

jglenn@cozen.com

(312) 474-7981

Jenny R. Goltz

Member

jgoltz@cozen.com

(312) 474-7884

Barry J. Kearney

Of Counsel

bjkearney@cozen.com

(202) 912-4819

Alan M. Pittler

Member

apittler@cozen.com

(412) 620-6540

Jake Rubinstein

Member

jrubinstein@cozen.com

(720) 479-3872

Michael C. Schmidt

Vice Chair, Labor & Employment Department

mschmidt@cozen.com

(212) 453-3937

Joseph E. Tilson

Co-Chair, Labor & Employment Department

jtilson@cozen.com

(312) 474-7880

Julie L. Trester

Member

jtrester@cozen.com

(312) 474-7960

David J. Walton

Chair, Cyber Solutions & Data Strategies

dwalton@cozen.com

(215) 665-5547

Anna Wermuth

Vice Chair, Labor & Employment Department

awermuth@cozen.com

(312) 474-7876

Jennifer Taylor Williams

Member

jtwilliams@cozen.com

(305) 704-5944

John H. Wilson

Member

jhwilson@cozen.com

(412) 620-6511

Related Practices